1968-01-12 Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles

1968-01-12 Big Brother & the Holding Company

Tracks (6)

01 Down On Me (Eddy Head, arr. Janis Joplin) info icon
02 Light Is Faster Than Sound (Peter Albin) info icon
03 Bye, Bye Baby (R. Powell St. John, Jr.) info icon
04 Easy Once You Know How (Albin/Andrew/Getz/Gurley/Joplin) info icon
05 Coo Coo (Peter Albin) info icon
06 Farewell Song (Sam Andrew) info icon


Live Bootleg
N. CDs: 1

Source: www.dimeadozen.org
Torrent #211521 Big Brother & The Holding Company (Janis Joplin) 1968-1-12 Shrine Auditorium
Torrent file BBHC(Janis Joplin)_ShrineAuditorium1968-1-12.torrent
Description Big Brother And The Holding Company
Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, California, USA

source, linage unknown

01 Down on Me
02 Light Is Faster Than Sound
03 Bye Bye Baby
04 Easy Once You Know How
05 Coo Coo
06 Farewell Song

Size 170.28 MB (178,550,316 bytes)
Added Mon 25th Aug, 2008 21:22 GMT
Upped by kozmic69