1969-04-21 Royal Albert Hall, London

1969-04-21 Kozmic Blues Band

Tracks (11)

01 Raise Your Hand (Eddie Floyd, Stephen Lee Cropper, Alvertis Isabell) info icon
02 Me info icon
03 Maybe (Richard Barrett) info icon
04 Summertime (DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin) info icon
05 I Can't Turn You Loose (Otis Redding) info icon
06 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Jerry Ragovoy, Chip Taylor) info icon
07 Combination Of The Two (Sam Andrew) info icon
08 Piece Of My Heart (Jerry Ragovoy, Bert Berns) info icon
09 Work Me Lord (Nick Gravenites) info icon
10 Walk Right info icon
11 Ball and Chain (Willie Mae Thornton) info icon


Live Bootleg

Source: www.dimeadozen.org
Original torrent name: JanisJoplin_1968-4-21_London.torrent
Warning: wrong folder name 1968-04-21 Royal Albert Hall, London
Torrent #211583 Janis Joplin 1969-4-21 Royal Albert Hall London
Torrent file JanisJoplin_1968-4-21_London.torrent
Downloads as JanisJoplin_1968-4-21_London
Info hash f058a6ceac79594b8511b97d2b10d33c32aa9aeb

Description Janis Joplin
Royal Albert Hall
London, UK

Audience recording

01. Raise Your Hand
02. Me
03. Maybe
04. Summertime
05. Can't Turn You Loose
06. Try (Just a little bit harder)
07. Combination Of The Two
08. Piece Of My Heart
09. Work Me Lord
10. Walk Right
11. Ball & Chain

note: Known as one of the best concerts Janis Joplin played.
The hiden track with Janis being exited about the show she just played on the Rare Pearls CD from the Box of Pearls comes from after this show

The directory and the checksum file have the wrong date (68 instead of 69), the info.txt and the files have the correct date.

Size 270.17 MB (283,294,504 bytes)
Added Tue 26th Aug, 2008 11:21 GMT
Upped by kozmic69