1994 Big Brother & the Holding Company

Tracks (10)

01 Down On Me (Eddy Head, arr. Janis Joplin) info icon
02 Road Block (Janis Joplin, Peter Albin) info icon
03 Farewell Song (Sam Andrew) info icon
04 Women Is Losers (Janis Joplin) info icon
05 Bye, Bye Baby (R. Powell St. John, Jr.) info icon
06 Ball and Chain (Willie Mae Thornton) info icon
07 Light Is Faster Than Sound (Peter Albin) info icon
08 Combination Of The Two (Sam Andrew) info icon
09 Call On Me (Sam Andrew) info icon
10 All Is Loneliness (Louis Hardin) info icon


Live Bootleg
N. CDs: 1

Rare CD recorded live.


  1. Janis Joplin disc release: G-53 260G-53 260
    CD CDM 1994